Guild Data

2016-2017 Executive Board
President - Joan Hutcheon
1st Vice-President - Rochelle Moore
2nd Vice-President - VACANT
Treasurer - Carole Wilson 
Corresponding Secretary - Regina Zahran 
Recording Secretary - Phyllis MacPherson
Board Members Committee Chairpersons
Auditor - Carmela Varraso
Community Beautification - Lucille Barton and Maggi Johnson 
Creative Potpourri - Ann Moore and Sandra Young
Hospitality - Sarah Sciascia & Patricia Jenkins
Membership and Remembrance - Stephanie Minichello and Cathy Toohey
Nominating/Past President - Barbara Black
Plant Therapy - Carolyn Mahoney
Program - Rochelle Moore
Publicity - Stephanie McLaughlin, Tina O'Brien and Kellie Noonan
Telephone Committee - Carmela Varraso
Ways and Means I (Boutique) - Kerri Eck